einmusika_logo facebook residentadvisor soundcloud facebook



Artist: Cioz
Title: Road To Montenegro EP
Cat.: einmusika122
Format: Wav / MP3

Release Date: June 8th, 2018
Buy at beatport.com!

01. Nothing Happens By Chance ft. Seth Schwarz
02. Sutomore ft. San Hell Sing

This guy! The Bergamo born Cioz is bringing some magic for the summer. A friendly mind, a dreamy soul, a super talented musician, a crazy partner in crime. With Seth Schwarz and “Nothing Happens By Chance“ he is combining all the ideas and habits in a unique and long lasting dance track.
“Sutomore“ with San Hell Sing comes mystical and easy with the happiness of a summer day at the lake and the soft gravity of a sundowner.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: 10 Years Remixes, Part I
Cat.: einmusika121
Format: Wav / MP3

Release Date: May 25th, 2018
Buy at beatport.com!

01. Pysh – Visions (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
02. Betoko – Foreverness (Gabriel Ananda Remix)
03. Budakid – No Human Is Illegal (Mira & Chris Schwarzwalder Remix)
04. Tim Engelhardt – Trust (Nico Stojan Remix)
05. Piek – Does Your Love Fade Away (Marco Resmann Remix)
06. Marc DePulse – Imagine (Markus Kavka Remix)

Based in the world, made in Berlin and powered by the audience: this is Einmusika Recordings. Founded by label boss Einmusik end of 2008, the imprint has grown to a large family with members from Beirut, Toronto, Madrid, Amsterdam and many more cities. To celebrate 10 Years of it’s creative journeys and visions, Einmusika asked some friends and highly respected musicians to pick their favourite track from the past 10 Years for a very particular remix. Get inspired by a drifting version of Tim Engelhardt’s “Trust“ delivered by Nico Stojan. “Imagine“ a wild and liberating summer with Markus Kavka’s interpretation of Marc DePulse and put your dancing shoes on when Gabriel Ananda’s remix of Betoko’s “Foreverness“ flows through the speakers.

„No Human Is Illegal“ was the message Budakid has sent in 2016 and Mira & Chris Schwarzwälder keep on spreading this special and important word through a lovely and deep version of it. Marco Resmann asks: “Does Your Love Fade Away“ with a darker and techy interpretation of the classic from Piek. Uplifting and right in time for the summer comes Eelke Kleijn’s “Visions“ with a dreamy and melodic attitude and some typical Amsterdam sounds. The original by Pysh was released in 2015 and still shakes the clubs.

Every Journey Creates A New Sound – Einmusika’s trip continues and the label will manifest itself with many showcases and own festival stages till the end of 2019.

Releases 111 - 120

Releases 101 - 110

Releases 91 - 100

Releases 81 - 90

Releases 71 - 80

Releases 61 - 70

Releases 51 - 60

Releases 41 - 50
Releases 31 - 40
Releases 21 - 30
Releases 11 - 20

Releases 01 - 10

Comments are closed.

What it is about

Traveling and touring is an inspiration for Samuel Kindermann alias Einmusik. This is why he founded his own label Einmusika where sounds come together, where artists meet and where the music he likes is getting a place for reaching the electronic scence.

Einmusika is not only a platform, it is a playground for new handpicked production talents from all over the world.