einmusik_logo facebook spotify soundcloud facebook


EINMUSIKA 021 – Einmusik – 10 Years (Album) (release 25.10.2013)

Cover_Einmusik_10YearsArtist: Einmusik
Title: 10 Years Album
Cat.: einmusika021
Format: Vinyl / Wav / MP3

Release Date: Octobber 25th, 2013
Buy at decks.de and beatport.com!

01. Einmusik – Silveroid
02. Einmusik – Pheasant
03. Einmusik – Koogle
04. Einmusik – Jabloko
05. Einmusik – Silk n´ Saw
06. Einmusik – Oceans Bottom (Extended Mix)
07. Einmusik – Razor
08. Einmusik – Papeé
09. Einmusik – Altered Beyond Recognition

10 Years beetween studio and club, between aiport halls, cold tea and afterpartys. 10 Years dusty shoes and endorphin after one of those gigs under the burning sun. 10 Years draging cases and hotel life.

In celebration of his anniversary Einmusik releases a collection of tracks which were important for him and his career. All these songs still catchin the crowd like he plays them the first time.

On top you will find three new pieces (“Silveroid“, “Koogle“, “Razor“), which were produced in the capital heat of this summer and which are bundling the energy and elegance of the new Einmusik chapter on a high class niveau.

Comments are closed.

What it is about

Traveling and touring is an inspiration for Samuel Kindermann alias Einmusik. This is why he founded his own label Einmusika where sounds come together, where artists meet and where the music he likes is getting a place for reaching the electronic scence.

Einmusika is not only a platform, it is a playground for new handpicked production talents from all over the world.