einmusik_logo facebook spotify soundcloud facebook


EINMUSIKA 029 – Various Artists – Bella Mar Compilation (release 07.07.2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Bella Mar
Cat.: einmusika029
Format: CD / Wav / MP3

Release Date: June 06, 2014
Buy at beatport.com!

01. Midas feat. Graciano Music – Horus
02. Piek – Talk To You
03. David Jach – Ambiance
04. Schuman & Black Vel – Etika
05. Jonas & Tschoris – Ikebana
06. Einmusik – Pull The Trigger
07. Leevey – Windmill
08. Arjuna Schiks – Vogelvlucht
09. Formel – Thada
10. Sebastian Klausing – Ripper

Blossomdust between blades of grass. One foot in the sand, the other in the ocean. Summer is back and Einmusika has the right sound for you with the „Bella Mar“ compilation. 10 tracks full of warm melodies, hot basslines and dreamy vocals are on it and each one is fresh and suprising independent.

Not only well known Einmusika members like Arjuna Schiks, Jonas Saalbach & Tschoris, Piek, Pysh and Einmusik himself tried to draw a picture of these special moments after a cold winter and a rainy spring. More colour, less black and white comes also from Leevey, Sebastian Klausing, Midas 104, Fabian Schumann & Black Vel and David Jach. „Bella Mar“ will be also available as Dj Mix, out 7 July 2014.

Comments are closed.

What it is about

Traveling and touring is an inspiration for Samuel Kindermann alias Einmusik. This is why he founded his own label Einmusika where sounds come together, where artists meet and where the music he likes is getting a place for reaching the electronic scence.

Einmusika is not only a platform, it is a playground for new handpicked production talents from all over the world.