einmusik_logo facebook spotify soundcloud facebook


Einmusika141 – Jonas Saalbach – Reminiscence (Album) (release: 22.02.2019)

Artist: Jonas Saalbach
Title: Reminiscence (Album)
Cat.: einmusika141
Format: Wav / MP3

Release Date: February 22nd, 2019
Buy at beatport.com!

01. Silent North
02. Reminiscence
03. Twisted Shapes ft. Chris McCarthy
04. New Dawn
05. Shibuya Crossing
06. Aquila ft. Budakid
07. For Evigt
08. Yarrow
09. Calima ft. Yuven
10. Acans

Music can describe a picture. A Picture can lead to a melody. Remembering experiences from the past can lead you into personal meditation or to the dance floor. Jonas Saalbach is back with his 3rd long-player “Reminiscence“ which will be out end of February. The young super producer from Berlin created an album which can be listened in a raw without loosing the typical atmosphere of the club. With techy vibes on the one hand and experimental slowed down pieces on the other these songs can be found in a lot of DJ sets all around the globe this year for sure. With a big album tour and some unique live shows the long player will be celebrated.

Comments are closed.

What it is about

Traveling and touring is an inspiration for Samuel Kindermann alias Einmusik. This is why he founded his own label Einmusika where sounds come together, where artists meet and where the music he likes is getting a place for reaching the electronic scence.

Einmusika is not only a platform, it is a playground for new handpicked production talents from all over the world.