einmusik_logo facebook spotify soundcloud facebook


Einmusika153 – Various Artists – Bella Mar 06 (release: 16.08.2019)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Bella Mar 06
Cat.: einmusika153
Format: Wav / MP3 / CD

Release Date: August 16th, 2019
Buy at beatport.com!

01. Einmusik – Spume
02. Peter Pardeike – Back Down
03. Niconé – Acid Heart ft. Enda Gallery
04. Lexer – Jewel
05. Jonas Saalbach – Intangible
06. Rauschhaus & Peer Kusiv – Charon
07. Mononoid – Argo
08. Danito & Athina – Crazy Love
09. Ivan Masa – Giga
10. Marc DePulse – A Better Place

Summer moves on… and we are back with the 6th edition of our “Bella Mar“ compilation. This year we asked the boss himself to collect some pearls and get some friends together for this wonderful project. We have Niconé for example, the Berlin multiple talented guy which always surprises with unique beats and long lasting melodies – his „Acid Heart“ brings us back to the 90’s with the push of 2019. Peter Pardeike ft. Cameron James brings a crazy good vocal track full of love and warm feelings. A “Jewel“ is coming from Leipzig based Lexer which is straight for the dancefloor. Enjoy a bath in this wonderful deep and techy song which is easily going forward. Einmusik delivers “Spume“ full of passion and hands-up-dream-moments. We say hello again to friends like Mononoid, Marc DePule, Jonas Saalbach, Ivan Masa, Rauschhaus & Peer Kusiv. And finally we meet again with Danito & Athina which recently joined Einmusika for the big Barcelona show and name it a “Crazy Love“.

Comments are closed.

What it is about

Traveling and touring is an inspiration for Samuel Kindermann alias Einmusik. This is why he founded his own label Einmusika where sounds come together, where artists meet and where the music he likes is getting a place for reaching the electronic scence.

Einmusika is not only a platform, it is a playground for new handpicked production talents from all over the world.