Bella Mar 07

Artist: Various Artists

Available On



1. Squire feat. Starving Yet Full - Papillon
2. Einmusik - Farina
3. Cid Inc - Change Is The Only Constant
4. D-Nox, Zac - Fusion
5. Niconé feat. Odara Sol - Take Me Higher
6. Gespona - Red Tide
7. Fabian Krooss - Kettenkarussell
8. Carlo Whale - Breeze
9. Adi Dassler - The White Queen
10. Douglas Greed - Window Crack
11. Doppel - Hourglass
12. Mononoid - Kanji
13. Jonas Saalbach - Ammil

About Album

Stream / Buy

Einmusika176 | Various Artists – Bella Mar 07

Here comes the sun. This summer is different but the sound stays on your side. “Bella Mar“ number 7 is on the way with an amazing roster of new talents and well-known artists. Einmusik collected the sound of the summer 2020 starting with Squire who’s drifting with smart keys and hooky vocals by Starving Yet Full. “Farina“ by Einmusik could be a festival opener while Cid Inc delivers dreamy a one for the evening on the beach. We welcome back Mister D-Nox, together with Zac with a more pumping one and Niconé says „Take Me Higher“ together with Odara Sol. First time on board: Gespona, Fabian Krooss and Doppel. A “Breeze“ comes from Carlo Whale and Adi Dassler delivers a special one with “The White Queen“. Last but not least we have our man Jonas Saalbach back and the dutch homes from Mononoid who also delivered a longplayer on Einmusika. With “Window Crack“ a super experimental song is coming from Douglas Greed. Enjoy the mixture and the summer 2020.