Artist: Chris Sen & Guy Herman
Release Date: 22-5-2020

Available On



1. Chris Sen - Fundamentals
2. Chris Sen & Guy Herman - Hitchcock
3. Guy Herman & Chris Sen - Circling Back

About Album

Stream / Buy

Einmusika171 | Chris Sen, Guy Herman – Fundamentals EP

Next up on Einmusika are South Africa based artists Chris Sen and Guy Herman. “Fundamentals” has a catchy hook next to a straight forward groove.
“Hitchcock” features a progressive arpeggiator paired with a xylophone sound. “Circling Back” is more laid back and calm. All three tracks are perfect to introduce the summer season.