Artist: Jonas Saalbach

Available On



1. Jonas Saalbach - Silent North
2. Jonas Saalbach - Reminiscence
3. Jonas Saalbach - Twisted Shapes ft. Chris McCarthy
4. Jonas Saalbach - New Dawn
5. Jonas Saalbach - Shibuya Crossing
6. Jonas Saalbach - Aquila ft. Budakid
7. Jonas Saalbach - For Evigt
8. Jonas Saalbach - Yarrow
9. Jonas Saalbach - Calima ft. Yuven
10. Jonas Saalbach - Acans

About Album


Einmusika141 | Jonas Saalbach – Reminiscence

Music can describe a picture. A Picture can lead to a melody. Remembering experiences from the past can lead you into personal meditation or to the dance floor. Jonas Saalbach is back with his 3rd long-player “Reminiscence“ which will be out end of February. The young super producer from Berlin created an album which can be listened in a raw without loosing the typical atmosphere of the club. With techy vibes on the one hand and experimental slowed down pieces on the other these songs can be found in a lot of DJ sets all around the globe this year for sure. With a big album tour and some unique live shows the long player will be celebrated.